Music Bingo

Music Bingo

Thu September 21, 2023
7:30 pm,  – 10:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse (843 Desmond St, Kamloops, BC V2B 5K3, Canada)
No Cover
Pubs & Night Clubs, Trivia


Every Thursday from 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Free to play


Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Brocklehurst

About Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Click for more information and events for Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Kamloops independent Irish Alehouse
Fronting a wide variety of tap beer, live music, patio and games room for the rainy days. Pogue Mahone features many genres of music ranging from folk, celtic punk, indie rock and an array of local Kamloops talent.

Come on down to Pogue Mahone and try some home style Irish cooking, put your feet up by the fire or rock out with drink specials every night of the week.


Activity Stream

Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Igniting the great global transformation
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 4:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing 101: How it works!
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is good for the climate and affordability
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate change, water and ice are inextricably linked
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry gaslighting puts world at risk
Full Stream