ME and my Kamloops

Kamloops.me is Made of People

Many different types of people call Kamloops home.

Coming together as one makes for a better stronger community for everyone. Take some time to create your own profile and let everyone know who you are.

The Spotlight

Here we highlight people in the community that are making a difference.

Personal Profiles

Anyone with an account on Kamloops.Me can and should create a personal profile. See how we’re all connected and discuss local topics with other members.

Creative Profiles

Meet the creative people in our community and see their creations.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Steam

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 5:31 pm - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the place: Cinnamon Ridge Hoodoos
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:54 pm - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the post: Orkadian Farms celebrates a century of farming in B.C.
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:14 am - Hank Thetank indicated that they are Interested in Art in Public Spaces at Kamloops Airport 2019
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 1:24 am - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the event: Art in Public Spaces at Kamloops Airport 2019
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 1:23 am - Darryl Schmidt indicated that they are Interested in Art in Public Spaces at Kamloops Airport 2019
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 3:43 pm - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the place: Aberdeen Hills Park
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 12:11 pm - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the event: Larry Pilcher’s ~ Au Contraire
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 3:55 pm - Hank Thetank created a new Profile
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 1:50 pm - Hank Thetank smiled at the event: Mike Alexander in our KAC Galleries
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 1:49 pm - Darryl Schmidt indicated that they are Interested in Mike Alexander in our KAC Galleries
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:45 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: I would like you to know about this and then comment on it like a champ
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 9:05 am - Hank Thetank posted on their blog: Everyone should go and see this
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:06 pm - Darryl Schmidt created a Creative Profile for Darloso Amtigadon
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 6:09 pm - Archie Andrews created a new Profile
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 9:17 pm - Fred Flintstone created a new Profile
Full Stream