Monday Night Trivia at Westsyder Pub

Mon November 28, 2022
7:30 pm
Westsyder Neighbourhood Pub (3369 Westsyde Rd, Kamloops, BC V2B 7X5, Canada)
Free
Pubs & Night Clubs
Nightlife


Westsyder Pub & Tremendous Trivia are pleased to bring the Westsyde are an evening of great wings, beverages and an entertaining trivia show.
Tremendous Trivia and Westsyder Pub are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the Westsyde area!
Your host, NL Radio’s Victor Kaisar, presents a challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, 2 Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES!
Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!
Registration and warm-up activity at 7:20 pm; the game starts shortly after. Free to play! Tremendous Trivia is known throughout the Thompson-Okanagan for hosting the most entertaining trivia nights found anywhere!
Enjoy Westsyder Pub’s wings and delicious beer selections. There are gift certificates for the top teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night.
Note that Tremendous Trivia events comply with all Covid public health orders as part of our joint Covid plan with our venues, including vaccine mandates.
Get there early, or call to reserve a table, as it will fill up quickly. See you Monday!



Activity Stream

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:53 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sugarloaf Hill Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Peterson Creek Snowy Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:48 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be worried about eight billion people?
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

KAG: Astral
Saturday Sep 17 to Saturday Dec 31
KAG: Witnessing
Saturday Oct 1 to Saturday Dec 31
Up To Snow Good
Wednesday Dec 7
Music Bingo
Thursday Dec 8
Karaoke
Friday Dec 9
Collage
Saturday Dec 10
Welcome Winter Block Party
Saturday Dec 10
All Events