%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Line Dancing Lessons

Please check with the event location regarding details related to COVID-19


Line Dancing Lessons

Mon November 30, 2020
7:00 pm  – 9:00 pm
Tumbleweed’s Neighbourhood Pub (5220 Bogetti Rd, Kamloops, BC V2C 4Y7, Canada)
$5/Person
Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Nightlife


Every Monday
$5 per person
Difference Dance Every Monday


Tumbleweed's Neighbourhood Pub
Dallas

About Tumbleweed’s Neighbourhood Pub

Click for more information and events for Tumbleweed’s Neighbourhood Pub

A place you and your family will come back to again and again for amazing ambiance, delicious prepared meals and more. Tumbleweed Pub experience is about more than just food, we specialize in providing the best customer service with mouthwatering food under the same roof.

We are happy only when we meet and exceed your expectations


Activity Stream

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Hills Above Kamloops Lake
Fri, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Around the Rim of the Peterson Creek Canyon
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 4:43 pm - Cara Gibson created a new Profile
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 5:09 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: From desert to dessert: No Mow May gains momentum
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mara Canyon to Mara Summit
Sat, May 1, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Barnes Lake Trails in Barnhartvale
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:45 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Leading thinkers call for fossil fuel halt
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Lower Adams River Trails
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 2:04 pm - Rebecca Kurtis created a new Profile
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dallas – Blackwell – Barnhartvale Loop
Full Stream