Drew McLean Comedy Festival

Wed November 23, 2022  to Sat November 26, 2022
The Effie Arts Collective (422 Tranquille Rd, Kamloops, BC V2B 3G8, Canada)
From $11.62
Comedy



North Kamloops

About The Effie Arts Collective

Click for more information and events for The Effie Arts Collective

The Effie Arts Collective is Kamloops’ newest venue offering a place for the community to gather together and experience “Collective Effervescence” – a sociological phenomenon where members of an audience experience the same feeling at the same time while watching a live performance like a comedy show, concert, or play.


Activity Stream

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 3:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Biodiversity summit offers host country Canada a chance to step up
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille River Fall Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream