Ministry of Forests summer employment – info session – TRU Newsroom

Ministry of Forests summer employment – info session – TRU Newsroom

December 7, 2023 at 1:47 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

It might be the middle of winter, but the Ministry of Forests is already thinking about summer!

Learn about summer student positions, have a one-on-one with a program lead and enjoy some pizza.

Date: Thursday, Jan. 11

Time: 4:30 – 6:30 p.m.

Location: Old Main room 3732

Drop-ins are welcome and please register through Career Connections if you’d like a reminder.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Industries in denial: From burning cigarettes to a burning planet
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Full Stream