Startup Basics: resources – TRU Newsroom

My Cariboo Now | Opening event planned for Witness Blanket exhibit in Williams Lake – TRU Newsroom

November 23, 2023 at 3:34 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

TRU Williams Lake, in partnership with the Museum of the Cariboo Chilcotin, proudly welcomes the Witness Blanket, a nationally recognized art installation, currently on display until early 2024. Pat Biblow, manager of Administration and Operations, told My Cariboo Now there is also an opening event for the exhibit at 1 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 27. “We’ll have Phyllis Webstad who was very instrumental in bringing this blanket to our community, so she’ll be here to say a few words.” Read more

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Industries in denial: From burning cigarettes to a burning planet
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Full Stream