Annual General Meeting Wed, May 10, 2023

Annual General Meeting Wed, May 10, 2023

June 13, 2023 at 12:13 pm  Business, Kamloops

Wednesday,  May 10, 2023 | 4:30 – 5:30 pm at KCBIA Boardroom #202-246 2nd Ave

All downtown businesses are encouraged to attend the KCBIA AGM. Please REGISTER in advance for this meeting by Monday, May 8, 2023, by 4 PM.

Items requiring a vote; the removal of the $50 KCBIA basic/voting membership fee and the election of new directors.

The AGM is also an opportunity for our Board to share the news, challenges and successes of the organization. It’s the primary two-way communication channel for the KCBIA and its stakeholders. We hope that you’ll take this time to attend the AGM and be a part of the conversation.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 4:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing 101: How it works!
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is good for the climate and affordability
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate change, water and ice are inextricably linked
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry gaslighting puts world at risk
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Alberta adds fuel to the climate crisis fire
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 at 11:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: KamloopsTrails.ca – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Valuing exponential growth as “progress” is unsustainable
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ridge Lakes on Spikes – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 2:13 pm - Kamloops Film Society posted on their blog: InfoTel Kamloops horror film festival features all Canadian
Full Stream