Information about COVID-19 at Pacific Institution

Minister Joyce Murray highlights budget investments to make life more affordable

April 12, 2023 at 2:43 pm  Federal, Politics

Richmond, British Columbia – Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard, the Honourable Joyce Murray, and the Member of Parliament for Richmond Centre, Wilson Miao, will be at the Grand Value Asian Supermarket in Richmond to highlight Budget 2023’s investments to help make life more affordable for Canadians, including a new grocery rebate.

Date:               Thursday, April 13, 2023

Time:               8:45 a.m. PDT

Location:        Grand Value Asian Supermarket – Unit 20, 8251 Westminster Highway, Richmond, BC

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Igniting the great global transformation
Full Stream