Information about COVID-19 at Pacific Institution

Minister Joyce Murray highlights budget investments to make life more affordable 

April 5, 2023 at 4:34 pm  Federal, Politics

Vancouver, British Columbia – Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard, the Honourable Joyce Murray, and Parm Bains, Member of Parliament for Steveston—Richmond East, will be at the IGA Supermarket in the Kitsilano neighbourhood of Vancouver to highlight Budget 2023’s investments to make life more affordable, including a new grocery rebate.

Date:               Thursday, April 6, 2023 

Time:              9:00 a.m. (PDT)

Location:        IGA – 3515 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6R 1N9   

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Industries in denial: From burning cigarettes to a burning planet
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Full Stream