TRU Gaglardi: Info Session - Graduate Degrees

TRU Gaglardi – Graduate Programs Information Session (virtual) – TRU Newsroom

January 18, 2023 at 12:10 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Join us on Wednesday, Feb. 8, from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. for a virtual question and answer session with one of our coordinators, Bach Nguyen.

Bach will answer all questions related to the TRU Gaglardi graduate programs (MBA, MEEM, and MScEEM), including the application process, course offerings, and completion pathway options.

Click here to join the meetingDownload Teams

We hope to see you there!

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the West Beaches in January
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Walloper Creek Loop Snowshoe – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream