TRU Job Fair 2023 – TRU Newsroom

TRU Job Fair 2023 – TRU Newsroom

January 16, 2023 at 4:04 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

The countdown to the 2023 Job Fair is on!

Career & Experiential Learning has invited companies and organizations from across the country to recruit students and new graduates from every program area.

Students from programs including arts, business, education, fine arts, health, journalism, science, social work, tourism, and trades will find a wide variety of volunteer opportunities, part-time work, summer employment and full-time roles.

This annual event is happening over two days – a virtual fair on Wednesday, February 1 and an in-person event on Thursday, February 2.

This is the largest job fair at a post-secondary institution in the BC Interior and one of the largest university job fairs in the province – so don’t miss out!

Learn more at tru.ca/jobfair.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Walloper Creek Loop Snowshoe – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:49 am - Darryl Schmidt posted a comment on Slow No Tempo’s Annual Singing Valentine Fundraiser Returns
Full Stream