Startup Basics: resources – TRU Newsroom

Castanet Kamloops | TRU receives highest rating for sustainability efforts – TRU Newsroom

November 22, 2022 at 11:13 am  Education, Kamloops, News

TRU has again earned a platinum sustainability rating — the highest possible — for its sustainability initiatives and achievements. The university is the the first in Canada with a double platinum rating. “It really speaks to people across the university that takes sustainability very seriously, and want to basically do a better job every day,” James Gordon, manager of sustainability programs, told Castanet. “From the board of governors right to new students who come here for the very first time.” Read more

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:53 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sugarloaf Hill Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Peterson Creek Snowy Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:48 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be worried about eight billion people?
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

KAG: Astral
Saturday Sep 17 to Saturday Dec 31
KAG: Witnessing
Saturday Oct 1 to Saturday Dec 31
Music Bingo
Thursday Dec 8
Karaoke
Friday Dec 9
Collage
Saturday Dec 10
Welcome Winter Block Party
Saturday Dec 10
All Events