Mayors join finance minister to discuss, share feedback on landmark tax

Flood recovery, Sumas Dike repairs underway in Abbotsford

November 10, 2022 at 5:49 pm  BC, News, Politics, Provincial

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 3:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Biodiversity summit offers host country Canada a chance to step up
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille River Fall Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille River Fall Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 1:50 pm - Ryan Noakes posted on their blog: I Might Be Starting To Get The Hang Of This Conducting Thing
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 8:56 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Return to the East Rim Trail
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 8:56 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Return to the East Rim Trail
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 3:17 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Herman Daly saw economy, ecology and ethics as inseparable
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 17 to Sat Dec 31 KAG: Astral
Sat Oct 1 to Sat Dec 31 KAG: Witnessing
Sat Nov 12 to Sat Nov 26 Barb’s Used Book & Music Sale
Tue Nov 22 Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s
Wed Nov 23 Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox’N Hounds Pub
Wed Nov 23 to Sat Nov 26 Drew McLean Comedy Festival
Thu Nov 24 Thursday Night Trivia at Tumbleweeds Pub
Thu Nov 24 Thursday Night Trivia at Rick’n Firkin Pub
Thu Nov 24 Music Bingo
Thu Nov 24 Bros
Thu Nov 24 Vengeance
Fri Nov 25 to Sat Nov 26 Shawn Lightfoot Band
Fri Nov 25 Karaoke
Fri Nov 25 Serious Dogs
Fri Nov 25 See How They Run
All Events