Information about COVID-19 at Pacific Institution

Closing Remarks from the Honorable Jean-Yves Duclos at the Health Minsters’ Meeting

November 8, 2022 at 7:44 pm  Federal, Politics

The first in-person meeting of health ministers is now over and unfortunately we have to admit that we did not make all the progress we had hoped for.

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:53 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sugarloaf Hill Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Peterson Creek Snowy Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:48 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be worried about eight billion people?
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

KAG: Astral
Saturday Sep 17 to Saturday Dec 31
KAG: Witnessing
Saturday Oct 1 to Saturday Dec 31
Music Bingo
Thursday Dec 8
Karaoke
Friday Dec 9
Collage
Saturday Dec 10
Welcome Winter Block Party
Saturday Dec 10
All Events