PLAYOFFS GAME 3 – BLAZERS AND CHIEFS AT SANDMAN CENTRE – Kamloops Blazers

April 25, 2022 at 9:54 am  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

The Kamloops Blazers and Spokane Chiefs meet tonight in the first round of a best-of-seven WHL Western Conference series. The Blazers won 9-0 last night and lead the best-of-seven series 1-0.

CLICK FOR TICKETS

Health & Safety Protocols – Click here to view current Health & Safety protocols.

GAME DAY LINEUPS

FULL STATS PACKAGE

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream