Making housing more affordable for all Canadians

April 8, 2022 at 1:58 am  Federal, Politics

Everyone deserves a safe and affordable place to call home.

But for many Canadians – young people in particular – the dream of owning their own home feels like it’s moving further out of reach. That has to change.

Only our Liberal team is stepping up to make housing more affordable for all Canadians.

Here’s how:

We have a real plan that will create jobs, grow the middle class, and help ensure Canadians can get a home of their own.

Chip in to support our plan

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream