%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Record number of new homes registered in B.C.

January 13, 2022 at 1:04 pm  BC, News, Politics

News Release

Victoria

Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:00 PM

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Georgina Point Heritage Park – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at 10:02 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Rest is good, but resolving global crises means not looking away
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Hills in the Snow
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Red Rock Canyon Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 at 8:15 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Uplands Figure-Eight Hike – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Pima Canyon – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 at 1:49 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Everything under the sun – David Suzuki Foundation
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Ironmask Hills Snow Stomp
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Doc Findlay Loop on the Snow
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering in the Ironmask Hills
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 24 to Sat Mar 5 WCT: Boom
Mon Feb 28 The Offspring
Thu Mar 24 to Sat Apr 2 WCT: Clean
Thu Mar 31 to Sat Apr 9 WCT: Kim’s Convenience
Thu Apr 21 to Sat May 7 WCT: Hey Viola!
Thu May 12 to Sat May 28 WCT: The Wizard of Oz
Thu Jun 2 to Sat Jun 11 WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart
All Events