SEMINOFF, MINTEN AND LINDGREN ON NHL CENTRAL SCOUTING LIST – Kamloops Blazers

January 12, 2022 at 10:29 am  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

THREE BLAZERS ON NHL CENTRAL SCOUTING MIDTERM RANKINGS

Kamloops, BC – The Kamloops Blazers have three players listed on NHL Central Scouting’s midterm rankings. Defenseman Mats Lindgren is ranked 30th, forward Fraser Minten is rated 34th and forward Matthew Seminoff is 50th among North American skaters.

Lindgren has two goals, 18 assists and 20 points in 31 games this season. The 5’11” defenseman from North Vancouver, BC is one of the top scoring defenseman in his age group in the WHL.

Minten is in his second season with the Blazers and has 10 goals, 13 assists and 23 points in 30 games this season. The 6’1” forward from Vancouver, BC has seven points in his last five games. .

Seminoff, who is in the Blazers leading scorer, is in his third campaign with the hockey club. He has 15 goals, 18 assists and 33 points in 30 games. The 5’11” forward from Coquitlam, BC has played 100 WHL games and collected 64 points.

For the full list from NHL Central Scouting, follow this link.
-30-

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Georgina Point Heritage Park – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at 10:02 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Rest is good, but resolving global crises means not looking away
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Hills in the Snow
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Red Rock Canyon Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 at 8:15 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Uplands Figure-Eight Hike – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Pima Canyon – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 at 1:49 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Everything under the sun – David Suzuki Foundation
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Ironmask Hills Snow Stomp
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Doc Findlay Loop on the Snow
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering in the Ironmask Hills
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 24 to Sat Mar 5 WCT: Boom
Mon Feb 28 The Offspring
Thu Mar 24 to Sat Apr 2 WCT: Clean
Thu Mar 31 to Sat Apr 9 WCT: Kim’s Convenience
Thu Apr 21 to Sat May 7 WCT: Hey Viola!
Thu May 12 to Sat May 28 WCT: The Wizard of Oz
Thu Jun 2 to Sat Jun 11 WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart
All Events