%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Animal Kingdomat the TRU Library Stress-free Zone – TRU Newsroom

Animal Kingdomat the TRU Library Stress-free Zone – TRU Newsroom

December 7, 2020 at 12:53 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Trivia Fun at the TRU Library Stress-free Zone

Now that final exams are here, it’s more important than ever to breathe, stretch and take a break. Join us to share a pet, learn a craft, play a word game or answer some fun trivia! Drop in to say hi, stay for a game, or just hang out for a bit—everyone’s welcome!

On Thursday, December 8 join in on the Animal Kingdom event!

Do you have a furry, scaly or spiny pet? We’d love to meet your pet and introduce you to ours! Featuring a live animal cam from around the world. Two times available: 10-11 a.m. and 3-4 p.m.

The Library Stress-free Zone is held two times each day on Tuesdays and Thursdays, Dec 8, 10, 15 and 17.

Join in this BigBlueButton room.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 12:46 pm - Deniel Lene Enriquez created a new Profile
Full Stream