%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

What is myTRU? – TRU Newsroom

What is myTRU? – TRU Newsroom

November 23, 2020 at 1:57 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Are you unfamiliar with the TRU online student portal? MyTRU is your one-stop access to all online services you need before, during and after your studies here at TRU. Join TRU’s Future Students Team for an online information session exploring what services are found in your myTRU account in addition to some helpful tips and tricks!

Event agenda:

  • How to log in
  • Checking your application status
  • Accepting your seat
  • Course Timetabling and Registration
  • Academic Record (checking your grades)
  • And more!

Have questions? Each session is followed by a chance to chat live with a Student Recruiter Advisor.

Webinar dates and times:

Thursday, December 10, 4:30-5:30 p.m. (PST)

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (PST)

Register here.

Please note: Registration is required for this session. An attendee link will be sent the day of the event.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 8:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Noon – Superstitious Loop Hike
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Battle Creek Hills
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 3:05 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Apologies for horrible word choice at Kamloops council this Tuesday….
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Full Stream