Me and my Kamloops
A 2nd overtime loss tonight - not for lack of trying!!! Great game Columbia Vall...

Tonight’s Pacific Taco Player of The Game is Brendan Kirschner. Brendan was hard…

Tonight’s Pacific Taco Player of The Game is Brendan Kirschner. Brendan was hard on the body and hard on the puck. A difference maker in tonight’s win.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 4:25 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: West Beaches in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 5:44 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Alberta’s “war room” is an attack on democracy
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 4:47 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Walk on the Mission Flats Beaches
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 4:47 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Walk on the Mission Flats Beaches
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Cooney Bay Winter Beach Walk
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 2:50 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: What do we do when our home is on fire?
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 4:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing on Hull Hill – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 8:42 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Snow Stomp on McConnell Hill
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 4:44 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Snow on the Butterfly Marshes
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 5:14 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: More federal transit money, e-buses could be climate lifesavers
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 4:50 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing Ridge Lakes – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 4:40 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through the Dogwood Plantations – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 2:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ecological crises deserve better media coverage
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:35 am - Darryl Schmidt smiled at the place: Romeo’s Kitchen + Spirits
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Over the Bush Lake South Ridges
Full Stream