%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Envision TRU World Café Sept. 18 – TRU Newsroom

Envision TRU World Café Sept. 18 – TRU Newsroom

September 9, 2019 at 10:34 am  Education, Kamloops, News

Join in this café discussion to let us know what you think TRU should focus on over the next 10 years.

Whether you can spend five minutes or one hour sharing your thoughts with us, we welcome your feedback and appreciate your time.

  • Refreshments will be served, so bring your lunch over to the TRUSU Lecture Hall.
  • This event is part of the Envision TRU project, which is helping to chart a 10-year path for TRU. We are seeking input from all stakeholders and those with an interest in TRU.

» Learn more about Envision TRU

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Full Stream