%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

What do you do when you find ancient remains? – TRU Newsroom

What do you do when you find ancient remains? – TRU Newsroom

June 28, 2019 at 2:26 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Archeology sessional instructor Nadine Gray is available for interviews about the process that archeologists follow when they find ancient remains. Gray is teaching TRU’s archeology field school in collaboration with the Tk’emlúps te Secwépemc Natural Resources Department. Contact her via email at ngray@tru.ca. (Available July 2 to 5.)

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Full Stream