Club Shuswap Golf Resort

Golf Courses

5751 Trans-Canada Hwy, Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2B3, Canada
View a Map


Halfway between Vancouver and Calgary near the beautiful Shuswap Lake, Club Shuswap offers all the amenities of an executive course with the friendly personalized service of a small city. Just a few minutes walk from Canoe wharf and public beaches or a five minute drive from downtown Salmon Arm, Club Shuswap is a vacationers paradise.

Club Shuswap is an immaculately groomed 27 hole executive operation that includes the 9-hole Coyote Ridge Course and 18-hole Lakeview Greens Course. Both links are challenging to even the most experienced golfers.

From the rolling hills of of the Coyote Ridge Course to the spectacular panoramic views and elevation changes of the Lakeview Greens Course, the natural and man made hazards can keep even the most seasoned golfers intrigued.

Club Shuswap Amenities

9 and 18 Hole Executive Courses
Park ‘n Play RV And Golf
18 Hole Putting Course
Practice Facilities
30 Stall Driving Range (Covered and Open)

Tournaments

Contact us for your tournament needs. We are now booking tournaments! Be sure to book early to make sure you get the times you need.

Club Shuswap Restaurant

Come in and visit our restaurant or lounge for a nice meal or just a bite. Be sure to try out the BBQ specials and enjoy the view from the patio. Fresh coffee and baked cinnamon buns are just the ticket before your round in the morning.

9 & 18 Holes
Par 36

Activity Stream

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 12:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Wildlife corridors: from divide and conquer to connect and restore
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 9:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Into Moul Falls Cave – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Winter Walks – Goose Lake Road (East)
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 9:39 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Stake Snowshoe Loop – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing the Stake Lake Trails
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Lineham Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing the Bush Lake North Loop
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 10:01 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Is there a rational argument against climate action?
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clapperton Hill Traverse Video – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 9:12 am - Your DJ created a new Profile
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 24 to Sat Mar 5 WCT: Boom
Mon Feb 28 The Offspring
Thu Mar 24 to Sat Apr 2 WCT: Clean
Thu Mar 31 to Sat Apr 9 WCT: Kim’s Convenience
Thu Apr 21 to Sat May 7 WCT: Hey Viola!
Thu May 12 to Sat May 28 WCT: The Wizard of Oz
Thu Jun 2 to Sat Jun 11 WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart
All Events

 

Newest Members

Your DJ Became a member on 2022-01-17 17:07:32
charlesjames Became a member on 2021-12-17 10:23:34
Renegade98 Became a member on 2021-11-10 15:42:55
Bernie Kent Became a member on 2021-10-24 21:20:52
jdagasso@gmail.com Became a member on 2021-09-28 14:44:04
Maggie McInerney Became a member on 2021-08-14 19:23:09
moureen Maxwell Became a member on 2021-07-21 12:38:20
Gordon Fiddler Became a member on 2021-07-02 14:27:36
Linda Valtchanovson Became a member on 2021-06-25 10:26:39
onfloorsandpaints Became a member on 2021-06-18 17:49:36