WCT: Clean

WCT: Clean

Thu Mar 24 to Sat Apr 2
Evenings 7:30pm, Saturday Matinees 2:00pm, Wednesday Tea Matinee 11:00am, No performances on Sunday
The Pavillion Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre

Read More

WCT: Kim’s Convenience

WCT: Kim’s Convenience

Thu Mar 31 to Sat Apr 9
Evenings 7:30pm, Saturday Matinees 2:00pm, Wednesday Tea Matinee 11:00am, No performances on Sunday
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre

Read More

WCT: Hey Viola!

WCT: Hey Viola!

Thu Apr 21 to Sat May 7
Evenings 7:30pm, Saturday Matinees 2:00pm, Wednesday Tea Matinee 11:00am, No performances on Sunday
The Pavillion Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre

Read More

WCT: The Wizard of Oz

WCT: The Wizard of Oz

Thu May 12 to Sat May 28
Evenings 7:30pm, Saturday Matinees 2:00pm, Wednesday Tea Matinee 11:00am, No performances on Sundays or Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day)
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre

Read More

WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart

WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart

Thu Jun 2 to Sat Jun 11
Evenings 7:30pm, Saturday Matinees 2:00pm, Wednesday Tea Matinee 11:00am, No performances on Sunday
The Pavillion Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre

Read More