CFBX Record Fair – TRU Newsroom

CFBX Record Fair – TRU Newsroom

April 18, 2024 at 1:22 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

CFBX, the campus and community radio station at TRU’s Kamloops campus, is happy to announce our annual Record Fair!

This is a major fundraiser for the station.

There will be music on vinyl, CD and tape, stereo equipment, music memorabilia and musical instruments.

Vendor tables are twenty-five dollars each.

Vendor information and agreement forms are available by emailing [email protected].

Details

When: Sunday, May 26, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Where: Sahali Mall

Cost: two dollars

CFBX is currently accepting donations of used music at the station’s offices, located at House 8 on the TRU campus.

For more information, call us at 250-377-3988 or email [email protected].

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Industries in denial: From burning cigarettes to a burning planet
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Full Stream