Information about COVID-19 at Pacific Institution

Minister O’Regan to make announcement on affordability

March 31, 2024 at 11:37 am  Federal, Politics

The Minister of Labour and Seniors, Seamus O’Regan Jr., will visit the Victoria Rainbow Kitchen Society to meet with guests and volunteers and to make an announcement on affordability.

A media availability will follow.

Please note that all details are subject to change. All times are local.

Date:        Monday, April 1, 2024
Time:        11:30 a.m. [PDT]
Place:       Victoria Rainbow Kitchen
                  Society
                  500 Admirals Road
                  Esquimalt, British Columbia

Entrance and parking are accessible off of Lyall Street.

To register, contact [email protected] with your name and media outlet before 10:00 a.m. PDT on Monday, April 1, 2024.

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Industries in denial: From burning cigarettes to a burning planet
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Full Stream