Barb's Used Book & Music Sale moves to a new home for Fall 2023

Barb’s Used Book & Music Sale moves to a new home for Fall 2023

November 10, 2023 at 9:29 am  Entertainment, Kamloops, Music, The Arts



The biggest and best sale of gently used books, music, and more will be moving to St. Andrew’s on the Square, 159 Seymour Street for the Fall 2023 sale. The dates are Sunday, November 12 to Saturday, November 25. For more information, head to https://www.kamloopssymphony.com/barbs-book-sale

View the Original Source

View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Igniting the great global transformation
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 4:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing 101: How it works!
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is good for the climate and affordability
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate change, water and ice are inextricably linked
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry gaslighting puts world at risk
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Alberta adds fuel to the climate crisis fire
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 at 11:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: KamloopsTrails.ca – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Valuing exponential growth as “progress” is unsustainable
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ridge Lakes on Spikes – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream