KSO Front Row with Dina Gilbert & Gabriel Dionne

KSO Front Row with Dina Gilbert & Gabriel Dionne

April 15, 2022 at 7:30 am  Entertainment, Kamloops, Music, The Arts



Kamloops Symphony music director Dina Gilbert will be joined in conversation with Gabriel Dionne, the soloist from our upcoming concert, Beethoven & Tabla.
Comment on the live stream to ask a question.
Full concert details can be found by going to https://www.kamloopssymphony.com/concerts-beethoven-tabla.htm

View the Original Source

View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Igniting the great global transformation
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 4:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing 101: How it works!
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is good for the climate and affordability
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate change, water and ice are inextricably linked
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry gaslighting puts world at risk
Full Stream