KSO Christmas Variety Show Excerpt 3

KSO Christmas Variety Show Excerpt 3

December 11, 2020 at 12:45 pm  Entertainment, Kamloops, Music, The Arts



As a thank you to the community, we have put together a free performance for the holidays! Featuring different combinations of over 40 orchestra musicians in a variety of pre-recorded performances, this sparkling 80-minute program of whimsical holiday music will be fun for the whole family.

Enjoy this sample of a brass quartet performing a selection from The Nutcracker!

The full concert will be available starting at 1:30 pm on Sunday, December 13 at https://www.kamloopssymphony.com/concerts/kso-christmas-variety-show.htm.

View the Original Source

View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The undeniable economic case for climate action
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Ignoring climate crisis won’t make it disappear
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: False balance favours industry over wildlife
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The buzz on wild bees versus honeybees
Thu, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: High hopes for hemp? – David Suzuki Foundation
Thu, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Profit obsession inflames environmental racism
Thu, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: LawnShare helps create vibrant, biodiverse havens
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The dry facts about increasing water scarcity
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 8:00 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Igniting the great global transformation
Full Stream