%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

KSO Christmas Variety Show Teaser

KSO Christmas Variety Show Teaser

December 7, 2020 at 11:04 am  Entertainment, Kamloops, Music, The Arts



As a thank you to the community, we have put together a free performance for the holidays! Featuring different combinations of over 40 orchestra musicians in a variety of pre-recorded performances, this sparkling 80-minute program of whimsical holiday music will be fun for the whole family.

Enjoy this sample of Black Dog String Quartet performing Santa Baby!

The full concert will be available starting at 1:30 pm on Sunday, December 13 at https://www.kamloopssymphony.com/concerts/kso-christmas-variety-show.htm.

View the Original Source

View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 12:46 pm - Deniel Lene Enriquez created a new Profile
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Extended Loop
Fri, May 28, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Lake, Thickets Meadows, and Spade Lake
Full Stream