%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

North Shore Neighbourhood Plan Design Charrette Concept Reveal

North Shore Neighbourhood Plan Design Charrette Concept Reveal

November 25, 2020 at 10:00 am  Kamloops, Municipal

The North Shore Design Charrette was a multi-day workshop bringing together City staff, a design team, stakeholders, and the public to develop a series of design concepts and ideas to explore a shared vision for the future of the North Shore. The Design Charrette focused primarily on the Tranquille Market Corridor and North Shore Town Centre areas, while the broader North Shore Neighbourhood Plan update process includes the neighbourhoods of North Kamloops and Brocklehurst, as well as the Airport lands.

Visit LetsTalk.Kamloops.ca/NorthShorePlan for more information.

View the Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Mt. Thynne – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Upper Peterson Creek Trails
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 4:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The climate is changing rapidly, but the oil industry isn’t
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stake Lake Loops – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Big Pine Nature Hike – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 9:40 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Blueberry River First Nations court victory offers path to reconciliation
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Along the Red Plateau Escarpment Rim
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Wounded Knee Trail
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking in the McQueen Lake Area
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 4:28 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Reparation, land and justice for Indigenous Peoples is long overdue
Full Stream