"Moment" for clarinet, violin, and piano by Stacey Brown

“Moment” for clarinet, violin, and piano by Stacey Brown

November 10, 2020 at 3:59 pm  Entertainment, Kamloops, Music, The Arts



A performance of Kamloops-born composer Stacey Brown’s piece “Moment” for clarinet, violin, and piano. Featuring Sally Arai, clarinet; Cvetozar Vutev, violin; and Naomi Cloutier, piano.

Kamloops Symphony: https://www.kamloopssymphony.com
Stacey Brown: http://staceybrown.ca/

View the Original Source

View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:53 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sugarloaf Hill Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Peterson Creek Snowy Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:48 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be worried about eight billion people?
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

KAG: Astral
Saturday Sep 17 to Saturday Dec 31
KAG: Witnessing
Saturday Oct 1 to Saturday Dec 31
Music Bingo
Thursday Dec 8
Karaoke
Friday Dec 9
Collage
Saturday Dec 10
Welcome Winter Block Party
Saturday Dec 10
All Events