City of Kamloops - Building Community

City of Kamloops – Building Community

August 21, 2020 at 9:28 am  Kamloops, Municipal, Politics



Update March 19, 2020: The Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing confirmed Wednesday, March 18, 2020, that the referendum (assent vote) for the Kamloops Centre for the Arts (KCA) has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
On April 4, please take part in voting in the Kamloops Centre for the Arts referendum. Learn more at https://letstalk.kamloops.ca/KCA.

View the Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Walloper Creek Loop Snowshoe – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:49 am - Darryl Schmidt posted a comment on Slow No Tempo’s Annual Singing Valentine Fundraiser Returns
Full Stream