Me and my Kamloops
The KSO's "Running The Symphony" Campaign

The KSO's "Running The Symphony" Campaign

Throughout our 2020-21 Season, our Executive Director Daniel Mills is pledging to run every road in Kamloops (about 1,330 km-worth) street by street. From Westsyde to Barnhartvale, over to Tranquille Farms and up to Aberdeen, he is taking the grand tour of Kamloops…by foot.

To learn more, or to pledge your support, go to https://www.kamloopssymphony.com/running-the-symphony.htm

View the Original Source
View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Jacko Lake in the Summer
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 4:39 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is like handwashing in a pandemic
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 9:02 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Greenstone Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: To the Trophy Mountains Rim
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 3:31 pm - Bria Weaver created a new Profile
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 1:19 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Our children shouldn’t have to pay for our excesses
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Route to Castle Butte in Summer
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 9:13 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Azure Lake and Clearwater Lake
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 3:49 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Old oil and gas wells find new life with renewable energy
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Country Paddle and Hike
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 3:19 pm - Kevin Diamond created a new Profile
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: One Day on Azure Lake
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 9:08 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: We are living in a plastic world
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through the Balancing Rock Hills in Summer
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 11:24 am - Wayne Willis created a new Profile
Full Stream