Me and my Kamloops
Sycamore String Quartet - Three Vignettes - Movement 3 - Cameron Wilson

Sycamore String Quartet – Three Vignettes – Movement 3 – Cameron Wilson

Three Vignettes for String Quartet (2008)
3rd Movement
by Cameron Wilson

Sycamore String Quartet
Cvetozar Vutev, violin
Sandra Wilmot, violin
Ashley Krocher, viola
Martin Kratky, cello

Originally submitted for the City of Kamloops’ 2020 Virtual Canada Day Celebrations. Recorded in Kamloops, June 2020.

View the Original Source
View the Creative Profile on Kamloops.me
Visit the Kamloops Symphony Website.

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:09 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tod Mountain in July – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 9:10 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Big Bar Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 4:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Four-day workweek can spur necessary transformation
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 9:05 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Estekwalan Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:37 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Minnie, Douglas, and Weyman – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 1:59 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Language shapes our relationship with nature
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 9:42 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: McConnell Hill Double Loop – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:45 pm - Kamloops Symphony created a new Profile
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 9:20 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Mt. Embleton – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 9:43 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking Mt. Thynne – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 11:26 am - irin dsouza created a new Profile
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 9:37 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Neskonlith Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 3:21 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Coal power should be relegated to the ash heap of history
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 8:02 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Red Lake – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking Sugarloaf Mountain in the Lundbom Commonage
Full Stream