%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Renovate Smart Kamloops Virtual Home Energy Performance Workshop

All or some of this event takes place online

Renovate Smart Kamloops Virtual Home Energy Performance Workshop

Tue September 28, 2021
12:00 pm  – 1:00 pm
This event takes place online
Class or Workshop, Community


Renovate Smart Kamloops Home Energy Performance Workshop

About this Event

The Home Energy Performance Workshop explores the small, medium and big things you can do to increase your home’s energy performance.

This free, virtual group workshop is offered monthly, and will outline how you can improve the energy performance of your home, reduce household energy costs, increase comfort, and reduce carbon emissions.

We will send out the zoom link to registered participants the day before the workshop, so be sure to register to this event with an email address that you check frequently.


Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 12:46 pm - Deniel Lene Enriquez created a new Profile
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Extended Loop
Full Stream