%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Renovate Smart Kamloops Virtual Home Energy Performance Workshop

All or some of this event takes place online


Renovate Smart Kamloops Virtual Home Energy Performance Workshop

Tue June 8, 2021
5:00 pm  – 6:00 pm
This event takes place online
Class or Workshop, Community


Renovate Smart Kamloops Home Energy Performance Workshop

About this Event

The Home Energy Performance Workshop explores the small, medium and big things you can do to increase your home’s energy performance.

This free, virtual group workshop is offered monthly, and will outline how you can improve the energy performance of your home, reduce household energy costs, increase comfort, and reduce carbon emissions.

We will send out the zoom link to registered participants the day before the workshop, so be sure to register to this event with an email address that you check frequently.


Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 8:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Noon – Superstitious Loop Hike
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Battle Creek Hills
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 3:05 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Apologies for horrible word choice at Kamloops council this Tuesday….
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Full Stream