Pinantan Craft Fair & Bake Sale 2022

Sun November 27, 2022
10:00 am  – 4:00 pm
2540 Hines Rd, Pinantan Lake
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale, Seasonal


Pinantan Craft Fair & Bake Sale 2022
Pinantan Lake Elementary School Gym
Still accepting vendors. To apply contact Karlene
email [email protected] or call 250-573-0790


Activity Stream

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Icy Batch Trails
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the West Beaches in January
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream