Open Mic at Pizza Pi

Fri November 26, 2021
9:00 pm
Pizza Pi (314 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2A5, Canada)
Music & Dance, Musical Venue/Coffee House
Nightlife


Pizza Pi open mic is back starting November 12th. Come join the fun. Friday nights at 9pm.
Vaccine passport will be mandatory with photo ID and protocols will be in place. As a celebration we are doing $5 cans of the Pabst blue ribbon beer that wins every year. Let’s be safe, have a good time and hear some tasty music.


Pizza Pi
City Centre

About Pizza Pi

Click for more information and events for Pizza Pi

At Pizza Pi we operate on a simple concept , quality ingredients served fresh . We encourage you to customize your order just the way you like it . Our friendly staff will do their best to accommodate any special requests.


Activity Stream

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sage Rain Dance – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Outer Inks Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rose Hill Trails – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 4:54 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Big, small or in between, wild animals should not be pets
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 8:33 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mount Parke Trails – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clapperton Hill Traverse – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Trails on the East Side of Lac le Jeune
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Where do we go from COP26?
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: White Lake Lookout – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: It will take more than electric cars to drive down emissions
Full Stream