%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Music Bingo at Pogue Mahone

Please check with the event location regarding details related to COVID-19


Music Bingo at Pogue Mahone

Thu December 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse (843 Desmond St, Kamloops, BC V2B 5K3, Canada)
Free
Pubs & Night Clubs
Nightlife


Thursdays at 8pm

We Supply Everything

  • Cards
  • Dabbers
  • Music

Bring your friends and win some prizes


Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Brocklehurst

About Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Click for more information and events for Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Kamloops independent Irish Alehouse
Fronting a wide variety of tap beer, live music, patio and games room for the rainy days. Pogue Mahone features many genres of music ranging from folk, celtic punk, indie rock and an array of local Kamloops talent.

Come on down to Pogue Mahone and try some home style Irish cooking, put your feet up by the fire or rock out with drink specials every night of the week.


Activity Stream

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Hills Above Kamloops Lake
Fri, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Around the Rim of the Peterson Creek Canyon
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 4:43 pm - Cara Gibson created a new Profile
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 5:09 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: From desert to dessert: No Mow May gains momentum
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mara Canyon to Mara Summit
Sat, May 1, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Barnes Lake Trails in Barnhartvale
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:45 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Leading thinkers call for fossil fuel halt
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Lower Adams River Trails
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 2:04 pm - Rebecca Kurtis created a new Profile
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dallas – Blackwell – Barnhartvale Loop
Full Stream