Lostboys, Youngflux, Guillaume Scott & Liam

Fri November 26, 2021
8:00 pm
The Effie Arts Collective (422 Tranquille Rd, Kamloops, BC V2B 3G8, Canada)
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Venue/Coffee House
Effie, Nightlife


All Ages    Nov 26    $20

Tickets


North Kamloops

About The Effie Arts Collective

Click for more information and events for The Effie Arts Collective

The Effie Arts Collective is Kamloops’ newest venue offering a place for the community to gather together and experience “Collective Effervescence” – a sociological phenomenon where members of an audience experience the same feeling at the same time while watching a live performance like a comedy show, concert, or play.


Activity Stream

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sage Rain Dance – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: An Outer Inks Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rose Hill Trails – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 4:54 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Big, small or in between, wild animals should not be pets
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 8:33 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mount Parke Trails – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clapperton Hill Traverse – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Trails on the East Side of Lac le Jeune
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Where do we go from COP26?
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: White Lake Lookout – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: It will take more than electric cars to drive down emissions
Full Stream