Karaoke

Fri November 11, 2022
8:00 pm  – 1:00 am
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse (843 Desmond St, Kamloops, BC V2B 5K3, Canada)
No Cover
Concerts & Music, Pubs & Night Clubs


Come sing along from 8:00 pm to 1:00 am Friday night


Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Brocklehurst

About Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Click for more information and events for Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Kamloops independent Irish Alehouse
Fronting a wide variety of tap beer, live music, patio and games room for the rainy days. Pogue Mahone features many genres of music ranging from folk, celtic punk, indie rock and an array of local Kamloops talent.

Come on down to Pogue Mahone and try some home style Irish cooking, put your feet up by the fire or rock out with drink specials every night of the week.


Activity Stream

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Walloper Creek Loop Snowshoe – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:49 am - Darryl Schmidt posted a comment on Slow No Tempo’s Annual Singing Valentine Fundraiser Returns
Full Stream