Forum

Fri May 27, 2022  to Sat May 28, 2022
The Blue Grotto (319 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 2A3, Canada)
$10
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Nightlife


Forum was formed in 2010 in Kamloops, BC by Steve Chicoine and Cory Evans whom were both previously members of the band Halo which has dissolved.

They quickly found a bass player Daryl Ouillette and another guitar player, Erik Scholefield.  After a few years with a previous vocalist, Blaine Alexandre came on the scene in 2014.


The Blue Grotto
City Centre

About The Blue Grotto

Click for more information and events for The Blue Grotto

Kamloops 21 and over blues and classic rock night club.

We are open Thursday – Saturday. Live Music Thursday, Friday & Saturday. Watch for midweek shows. Burlesque is the 2nd Thursday of every month!

Special Event Thursdays. The Blue Grotto will be hosting live special events on Thursday nights.

The Blue Grotto reminds you to always Drink Responsibly.


Activity Stream

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Battle Creek Hills
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Abbey Road Hills
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Buse Hill Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 2:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Take a hike! It might help you heal
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 7:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Wet and Cool Hike in the Hills
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Barnes Lake Trails in April
Full Stream