Film: Everything Everywhere All At Once

Fri May 6, 2022
6:45 pm
The Kamloops Film Society at The Paramount Theatre (503 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2B1, Canada)
Film


When an interdimensional rupture unravels reality, an unlikely hero must channel her newfound powers to fight bizarre and bewildering dangers from the multiverse as the fate of the world hangs in the balance.

An aging Chinese immigrant is swept up in an insane adventure, where she alone can save what’s important to her by connecting with the lives she could have led in other universes.



Activity Stream

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Walloper Creek Loop Snowshoe – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:49 am - Darryl Schmidt posted a comment on Slow No Tempo’s Annual Singing Valentine Fundraiser Returns
Full Stream