Film: Everything Everywhere All At Once

Fri May 13, 2022
6:45 pm
The Kamloops Film Society at The Paramount Theatre (503 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2B1, Canada)
Film


When an interdimensional rupture unravels reality, an unlikely hero must channel her newfound powers to fight bizarre and bewildering dangers from the multiverse as the fate of the world hangs in the balance.

An aging Chinese immigrant is swept up in an insane adventure, where she alone can save what’s important to her by connecting with the lives she could have led in other universes.



Activity Stream

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Battle Creek Hills
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Abbey Road Hills
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Buse Hill Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 2:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Take a hike! It might help you heal
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 7:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Wet and Cool Hike in the Hills
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Barnes Lake Trails in April
Full Stream