Femme Fatale Dance Presents: A Roaring 20’s Christmas Show

Fri December 10, 2021
7:00 pm and 9:30 pm
The Effie Arts Collective (422 Tranquille Rd, Kamloops, BC V2B 3G8, Canada)
$30
Performance
Effie, Nightlife


Tickets


North Kamloops

About The Effie Arts Collective

Click for more information and events for The Effie Arts Collective

The Effie Arts Collective is Kamloops’ newest venue offering a place for the community to gather together and experience “Collective Effervescence” – a sociological phenomenon where members of an audience experience the same feeling at the same time while watching a live performance like a comedy show, concert, or play.


Activity Stream

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Icy Batch Trails
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the West Beaches in January
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rivers Trail in January – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate crisis? Who knew? Turns out the oil industry did
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rabbit Island in Winter – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Winter Hike at Cooney Bay
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Out and About – Tranquille River Trail
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil gas is not healthy for children and other living things
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stomping Around Anderson Creek – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Bush Lake Stomps – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream