David & Ken: Comedy with Music

Thu January 13, 2022
9:00 pm
The Effie Arts Collective (422 Tranquille Rd, Kamloops, BC V2B 3G8, Canada)
$25
Comedy, Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Venue/Coffee House
Effie, Nightlife


Improv comedians and spontaneous singer-songwriters.

David and Ken’s Comedy with Music is an audience fuelled conversational comedy show with real stories, character driven improv scenes and hilarious, spontaneous songs with funky grooves and ripping guitar solos. Come join this playful-absurdist-adventure that will leave you feeling joyful and connected

Tickets

 


North Kamloops

About The Effie Arts Collective

Click for more information and events for The Effie Arts Collective

The Effie Arts Collective is Kamloops’ newest venue offering a place for the community to gather together and experience “Collective Effervescence” – a sociological phenomenon where members of an audience experience the same feeling at the same time while watching a live performance like a comedy show, concert, or play.


Activity Stream

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 12:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Wildlife corridors: from divide and conquer to connect and restore
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 9:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Into Moul Falls Cave – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Winter Walks – Goose Lake Road (East)
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 9:39 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Stake Snowshoe Loop – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing the Stake Lake Trails
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Lineham Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowshoeing the Bush Lake North Loop
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 10:01 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Is there a rational argument against climate action?
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clapperton Hill Traverse Video – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 9:12 am - Your DJ created a new Profile
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 24 to Sat Mar 5 WCT: Boom
Mon Feb 28 The Offspring
Thu Mar 24 to Sat Apr 2 WCT: Clean
Thu Mar 31 to Sat Apr 9 WCT: Kim’s Convenience
Thu Apr 21 to Sat May 7 WCT: Hey Viola!
Thu May 12 to Sat May 28 WCT: The Wizard of Oz
Thu Jun 2 to Sat Jun 11 WCT: Echoes of the Homesick Heart
All Events