Barb’s Used Book & Music Sale

Sat November 12, 2022  to Sat November 26, 2022
444 Seymour Street
Fundraiser, Garage & Yard Sales


The biggest and best sale of gently used books, music, and more, thanks to your generous donations and our fantastic volunteers! This semi-annual fundraiser runs in the spring and fall of every year. All money raised by the sale goes towards the Kamloops Symphony Society’s operating expenses, which include everything from concert productions to educational programs.

Marking our 25th year of running this event, the Fall 2022 sale will be running from Saturday, November 12 to Saturday, November 26, returning once again to 444 Seymour Street downtown. The sale will be operating the following hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday: 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Activity Stream

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Canyon Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:57 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake – Grasslands Esker – Long Lake Loop
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 3:43 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Biodiversity summit offers host country Canada a chance to step up
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille River Fall Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream